A project

Discuss everything else here

Moderator: ArcWolf

Sketcherofstuff

A project

Post by Sketcherofstuff »

Okay, I know that this might seem random, but here it is. I had to do a silly project for school. And by silly I mean dumbed down to the point of being rediculous for my grade level. No offense to my teacher, but it's the truth. So here's the good thing; I got to do my project on Stalingrad, a subject which I have been a self apointed expert on for the past two years. I even wrote a fictional short story on it. But any way, I went way over board with the summary and it was all written from memory. The hardest part of this asignment was finding sources for my bibliography, when I really didn't need any of them. But any way, while this may be a waist of a topic (if you just repeat that as a comment that would be one of the few things that would really annoy me, even if it is true), here's my summary. If I made some slip up I'd be glad to know, but (and I don't brag much anyway, so why not now?) I am an encyclopedia of WW2.

And just for the sake of whatever, here's the song I was listening to constantly while writing this.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-LAkd0hS1LE